Retail Stockists

providing ethical skincare to independent shops

about

Our Ethos

We work with independent shops all across the country and overseas.

We have made the decision to work with independent retailers rather than chain stores as we are passionate about helping with the vibrancy of town centres up and down the country. 

Find out more

OUR MAJOR UK STOCKISTS

Coffee Pot Cottage AB30 1NH

Sage & Bumble BA5 2DS

Mr Whetstone BD18 3LQ

Just 1 Swap BH1 4BP

Whinlatter Visitors Centre CA12 5TW

Wildlife Trust CB23 6DH

ProTone Body Studio CF31 1LH

Abedare Emporium CF44 7AU

Hair Studio Llantwit CF61 1RB

The White Nettle CO10 1RE

My Eco Kitchen CR5 1AP

The Old Apothecary DE4 3NS

Middleton Tyas Village Shop DL10 6QY

Boggle Hole DL6 2BQ

Bows & Arrows Gift Shop DL8 3SR

Boutique Bella Mia DN37 7BG

Hopley Farm & Gift Shop DY12 2QL

My Little Eco Shop EX2 8QR

Utterly Yorkshire HD8 8RT

Beelieve Products HD9 7SL

Inter Ceramica HG2 8RB

Spa Bottom Treatment Rooms HG3 1EQ

Handy Restock Shop HG4 3BT

The Remedy Cottage HX4 8LF

A Swedish Home IP13 0RA

Our Slice of Country Life IP22 4LB

Primal Diva KA15 2BD

Like Nana Did LS21 3AF

Never Enough Thyme LS26 0RH

Lavender House MK45 5EZ

Amari Wild NE13 7AS

Baker's Cottage NE40 4AA

Soak Southwell NG25 0AA

Trowell Garden Centre NG9 3TG

Appletree & Avalon NN2 1GN

Nene Park PE2 5UU

Jolly Little Gifts PL15 8EZ

Bloomtide Gifts RG42 3AQ

Beauty At No.4 S21 4GW

Classical Beauty SA73 2HT

Happy Beak SK12 2BG

Sey Hey Studio SW18 2DE

Abbey Foregate Post Office SY2 6AL

Poetry Pharmacy SY9 5BQ

Lesser Litter TA1 3PF

The Posh Soap Company TQ14 8UF

Cobbles of Staithes TS13 5BH

The Juicy Pear TS21 3BS

The Only Weigh Out TS9 5AD

Party People TW15 2UT

Stonegate Living YO1 8AS

Alligator Wholefoods YO10 4BB

Body Massage & Beauty YO12 6LU

Kemps YO17 7LP

O-So-Eco YO17 9QP

The Old Weigh YO18 8DT

Stillingfleet Lodge Nurseries YO19 6HP

The Horseshoe Hotel YO21 1XE

North York Moors YO21 2NB

Beningbrough Hall YO30 1DD

The Bishy Weigh

YO30 4AG

I Love Zero YO42 2AW

Birkdale Farm YO60 6QE

Ryedale Vineyards YO60 7LS

Dukes & Rose YO62 9BL

Kristina's YO7 1PQ

Why Waste? ZE1 0PE

.

.

100 Metres https://www.100-metres.co.uk/

Dabble Delivery https://www.dabbledelivery.com/

Desert Farms https://desertfarms.co.uk/

Essence of Calm https://www.essenceofcalm.co.uk/

Green Living https://www.greenlivingonline.co.uk/

Lote & Co https://loteandco.com/

MallyBoo https://www.mallyboo.co.uk/

Manipura Gifts https://manipura-gifts.co.uk/

Navy Professional https://www.navyprofessional.com/

Oils4Life https://www.oils4life.co.uk/

Secret Meadows Glamping https://www.secretmeadows.co.uk/

Soap & Bubbles Shop https://soapandbubbles.eu/

The Evolution https://www.theevolution.eu/

The Happy Skin Store https://www.thehappyskinstore.co.uk/

The Ochra Company https://www.theochracompany.com/

Where Bluebirds Fly https://www.wherebluebirdsfly.co.uk/

Whitespace Treasures https://whitespacetreasures.co.uk/

WildHart https://wild-hart.co.uk/

Zero Muda https://www.zeromuda.co.uk/